Skip to content ↓

2020/2021

Term dates for all our schools are:

Autumn Term Dates
Term starts  Thursday, 3 September 2020
Half term starts Monday, 26 October 2020
Half term ends

Friday, 30 October 2020

Term ends

Friday, 11 December 2020

 

Spring Term Dates
Term starts  Wednesday, 6 January 2021
Half term starts Monday, 15 February 2021
Half term ends

Friday, 19 February 2021

Term ends

Thursday, 25 March 2021

 

Summer Term Dates
Term starts  Monday, 12 April 2021 
Half term starts Monday, 31 May 2021
Half term ends

Friday, 4 June 2021

Term ends

Friday, 2 July 2021

2021/2022 

Autumn Term Dates
Term starts Monday 6 September 2021
Half term starts Monday 25 October 2021
Half term ends Friday 29 October 2021
Term ends Friday 10 December 2021

 

Spring Term Dates
Term starts Thursday 6 January 2022
Half term starts Monday 14 February 2022
Half term ends Friday 18 February 2022
Term ends Thursday 31 March 2022

 

Summer Term Dates
Term starts Tuesday 19 April 2022
Half term start Monday 30 May 2022
Half term ends Friday 3 June 2022
Term ends Thursday 7 July 2022